RESPONSIVE CHECKER

Is your site already responsive?

Disclaimer

WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH uses its best efforts to ensure only correct and complete information is being published on this website. However, WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH cannot guarantee the up-to-dateness, completeness and/or correctness of the respective information. The present website is continuously completed and adjusted to ensure the provision of up-to-date information.

WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH assumes no liabilities whatsoever for any direct or indirect loss or damage – including lost profits – related to the use of the present website. The aforesaid shall also extend to linked-to third party websites beyond WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH’s reasonable control.

WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH does care for data privacy. Any personal information disclosed shall exclusively be stored for our own purposes and in accordance with the provisions stipulated by the Austrian Data Protection Commission (DSK). Any disclosure of personal information to third parties shall require the respective owner’s explicit consent. Making use of our contact and/or application forms requires you to disclose your personal data to us. However, the information thus obtained shall exclusively be used to facilitate communication and process your application.

The present website’s content is protected by copyright. Any commercial use of the present website and/or the images, text and graphic work provided thereon for the purpose of publication or dissemination shall generally require WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH’s explicit consent.

Contact Us

* Required

Thank you for contacting us. We will respond shortly.
The Wunderman PXP Team

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Website.

Die WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH hat den Anspruch, auf dieser Website ausschließlich richtige und vollständige Informationen zu veröffentlichen. Die WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH kann jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Diese Website wird laufend ergänzt und verändert, um ein aktuelles Informationsangebot gewährleisten zu können.

Die WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH haftet nicht für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, einschließlich entgangenen Gewinns, die mit der Nutzung dieser Website in Verbindung gebracht werden können. Das gilt auch für ausgewiesene Links zu anderen Websites, für deren Inhalt die WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH keine Verantwortung trägt.

Die WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH nimmt den Datenschutz ernst. Mögliche übersandte persönliche Daten werden nur für die internen Zwecke und entsprechend den Bestimmungen der Österreichischen Datenschutzkommission (DSK) gespeichert und nicht ohne Zustimmung an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Nutzung eines Kontakt- oder Bewerbungsformulars erfordert die Angabe Ihrer personenbezogener Daten. Die erhobenen Daten werden ausschließlich zur Abwicklung der Kommunikation und Bewerbung verwendet.

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine kommerzielle Nutzung zur Weiterveröffentlichung oder Verteilung von Fotos, Texten oder Grafiken dieser Website ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der WUNDERMAN PXP GmbH erlaubt.

Falls Sie Fragen zu unserer Website haben, sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Conduct of Business

 


Agentur
Kunden
Cases
Lösungen
Karriere
Kontakt